Statements of Financial Interest for SEPTA Board Members can be publicly accessed via the Pennsylvania State Ethics Commission website.

Chairman: Pasquale T. Deon, Sr.
Vice Chairman: Kenneth Lawrence, Jr.

Bucks County Members

  • Pasquale T. Deon, Sr.
  • John F. Cordisco, Esquire

Chester County Members

  • Kevin L. Johnson, P.E.
  • Marian D. Moskowitz

Delaware County Members

  • Mark H. Dambly
  • Daniel R. Muroff, Esquire

Montgomery County Members

  • Robert D. Fox, Esquire
  • Kenneth Lawrence, Jr.

Philadelphia County Members

  • Michael A. Carroll, P.E.
  • Deborah Mahler


  • Governor’s Appointee: Scott C. Freda
  • Senate Majority Leader Appointee: Thomas Jay Ellis, Esquire
  • Senate Minority Leader Appointee: William J. Leonard, Esquire
  • House Majority Leader Appointee: Esteban Vera, Jr.
  • House Minority Leader Appointee: Martina White



Email: [email protected]
Phone: (215) 580-7330
Mailing Address:
Carol R. Looby
Secretary To The Board
10th Floor
1234 Market Street
Philadelphia PA 19107


See the schedule of posted meetings.

SEPTA Board meetings are at 3 pm the fourth Thursday of each month, except in November and December, when the meetings are the third Thursday. The August meeting is subject to cancellation.

Meetings are public and may be attended in person, with a WebEx option.

To attend, pre-register. Anyone who wishes speak at the meeting must pre-register by 9 am the day of the scheduled meeting. The registration and meeting URLs and other information for attending is provided with the individual meeting listing on the meetings calendar.

To comment on meetings, call (215) 580-7211 or email comments to [email protected].